The New Sweet Shop By Nail Graffiti

The New Sweet Shop By Nail Graffiti

Scented nail polish???? Why not???

Overall I would think having a nice sweet scented nail polish would be better than the overall smell of plain old nail polish.

I’ve tested thousands of nail polish and let me tell ya there are some pretty harsh scents out there! After testing Nail Graffiti’s Sweet Shop polishes, I started to prefer an actual scented polish.

The scents are perfect for younger girls and the fun colors and scents are a perfect match! My favorites are the Bubble Gum, Raspberry & Orange Sherbet scents. I’m not really a fan of Blueberries but I’m sure if I loved them I would love that scent as well.

All four scents are available at your local Walmart store! You can also check out http://www.onyxbeautyguide.com for monthly contests and giveaways!

Check out my color swatches!

Onyx-Brands-Nail-Graffiti-Raspberry-Scented-Nail-Polish-Walmart-Ice-Cream-Nail-Art-Manicure-Nails

RASPBERRY SCENTED

Onyx-Brands-Nail-Graffiti-Blueberries-&-Cream-Scented-Nail-Polish-Walmart-Ice-Cream-Nail-Art-Manicure-Nails

BLUEBERRIES & CREAM SCENTED

Onyx-Brands-Nail-Graffiti-Bubble-Gum-Scented-Nail-Polish-Walmart-Ice-Cream-Nail-Art-Manicure-Nails

BUBBLE GUM SCENTED

Onyx-Brands-Nail-Graffiti-Orange-Sherbert-Scented-Nail-Polish-Walmart-Ice-Cream-Nail-Art-Manicure-Nails

ORANGE SHERBET SCENTED

One thought on “The New Sweet Shop By Nail Graffiti

Leave a Reply

