Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Review

Dolce & Gabbana  Light Blue Review

I consider this as one of my favorite Spring Beauty scents!!! I probably never would have tried this scent if it wasn’t for my CEO buying me the sample set from Sephora for Christmas. I am a huge fan of Dolce & Gabbana THE ONE and typically when I try one perfume from a certain designer I stick with that particular scent. So all in all Im happy my CEO got this for me- its a fresh blend of flowers, citrus and wood that make you feel sexy and sassy at the same time.

Here is the actual description from Dolce :A stunning perfume, overwhelming and irresistible like the joy of living. Surprising and colored: the liveliness of Sicilian citron, the happiness of Granny Smith apple, the spontaneity of bluebells. Feminine and resolute: the intensity of jasmine, the freshness of bamboo, the charm of white rose. Deep and true: the character of cedarwood, the fullness of amber, the embrace of musk.

Its def worth trying out- Again The One is still my fav but this is a perfect scent for the spring!!!

P.S. Dont judge me on my nails!!! I am scheduled for a fill tomorrow!!! OPI cajun shrimp cover up wasnt the best choice I know! 😉

XOXO – Onyx

Leave a Reply

