I Have a Little Confession to make

 I am a shoe whore and I LOVE shoes!!!!
I must confess the relationship I have with shoes isn’t what I’d consider normal, I haven’t worn half of the shoes that have been sitting in my closet in years.
I buy shoes when I’m Happy~ Miserable ~Or just for the Heck of it ~ I call it Shoe-Therapy

Here are a few of my favorite shoes from the Christian Louboutin Spring & Summer Collection.     Image

The Pitou is a high gladiator inspired shoe that will seriously give your collection a splash of color! $995

ImageThe Filo shoe is a super sexy color and totally in season this year! This round classic is a great shoe for adding a BOLD pop of color to your ensemble. $995Image

The Flo shoe is a Platform Peep Toe that has a thinner stiletto heel that will give you both a classic & vixen edge to your outfit $845

ImageLast but not least my favorite – The Decollete stiletto!!! This is one of Christians most coveted styles and you can see why with his all over with Silver Crystals design. $3395

One thought on “I Have a Little Confession to make

Leave a Reply

